Log in

2022 Election Results

May 06, 2022 12:00 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Elections closed on April 29th. Members voted for President-Elect, Treasurer, and Area Representatives for even-numbered areas. Elected positions will begin July 1, 2022.

President Elect: Mikael Olson, Issaquah School District
Treasurer: Arick Branen, Tacoma Public Schools
Area 1B: Larry Ruble, Lake Stevens School District
Area 1D: Sarah Daley, Federal Way Public Schools; Krista Helbing, Kent School District
Area 2: Apryl Yearout, Soap Lake School District
Area 4: Unfilled
Area 6: Sara Allen, Yakima School District; Tricia Parker
Area 8: Kayleen Campbell, Spokane Public Schools; Franklin Day, Cheney School District
Area 10: Mary Bauer, Kennewick School District; Lore'K Garafola, Riverside Publishing

Thank you to everyone who participated, and who has served on the WSASP Board! 

Washington State Association of School Psychologists
816 W. Francis Ave #214
Spokane, WA 99205

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software